Reimagining the New Classroom Environment

Access the On-Demand Recordings from our July webinar series with district leaders around the country.

Copy of LP Image_ Reimagining Classroom Environments - MainPage_linkedin_Ondemand

School districts across the country are poised to return teachers and students to the classroom.

District leaders, teachers, parents and students all have a stake in determining what a healthy and yet engaging classroom might look like this fall.

Access now the on-demand recordings in which some of our country's top district leaders share wide-ranging insights into the myriad issues they are grappling with, but also their optimism as they and their teams innovate to meet new challenges.

 

July 15th, 2020

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Panelists:

  • Dr. Tawana Grover, Superintendent, Grand Island Public Schools
  • Mr. Brian Kingsley, Chief Academic Officer, Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
  • Dr. Steve Murley, Superintendent, Green Bay Area Public School District
  • Dr. A. Katrise Perera, Superintendent, Gresham-Barlow School District

ACCESS THE ON-DEMAND RECORDWe'ING

 

July 22nd, 2020

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Panelists:

  • Ms. Mary Grover, Assistant Superintendent, Inclusion Officer, Ithaca City School District
  • Dr. Nardos King, Assistant Superintendent, Region 3, Fairfax County Public Schools
  • Dr. Roderick Richmond, Executive Director of Student Support Services, Shelby County Schools
  • Dr. Marla Sheppard, Deputy Superintendent, Kansas City Public Schools
  • Dr. Steven Webb, Superintendent, Vancouver Public Schools

ACCESS THE ON-DEMAND RECORDING

 

July 29th, 2020

10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Panelists:

  • Dr. Lora de la Cruz, Superintendent, Lake Oswego School District
  • Dr. Don Haddad, Superintendent, St. Vrain Valley School District
  • Mr. George Mendoza, Superintendent, La Grande School District
  • Dr. Khalid Mumin, Superintendent, Reading School District
  • Mr. Andrew Wallace, Director of Technology, South Portland Schools, ME

ACCESS THE ON-DEMAND RECORDING